COSTALEGRE TRAVEL GUIDE WELCOME TO COSTA ALEGRE, JALISCO, MEXICO

HOME

Welcome

Places

Gallery

Beaches

Maps

 Real Estate

Rentals

Travel Blog

Contact

COMMENTS FROM SITE VISITORS  (About www.Costalegre.ca)

Here is a short list of comments received from visitors to this web site.

WOW!  What a great website!!!  I haven't looked at it for awhile and it's super impressive!  I'm getting many responses from your website.  ¡EXCELENTE y GRACIAS!
M. Fraser  zacateros@yahoo.com

At this time, this Web Site is the best of the best. Thank you.
Carlos webmaster@barradenavidad.zzn.com

I think this service you're doing for us is just great ! Keep up the fantastic work. Thanks again, sincerely, Victor Borrayo Posada de Cervantes, Melaque, Jal

Great info site! Now I have another place to read all about my favorite place in Mexico. Can hardly wait to return. Congratulations on a well thought out website.  sierrasue woodsg4@powersurfr.com

I appreciate and enjoy your webpage and the promotion so much. It is going to help everybody in the community. Very professional!!!!Congratulations.
Gracias.  Dr. Roberto Woo drwoo@nautilus.melaque.udg.mx

Great site. The information seems well researched. For a first time visitor, Feb., 2002, it's been extremely helpful. Jerry & Dee, Oshawa, Ontario jerdee81@hotmail.com

Awesome, have stayed in perula 2 past 2 years, first website I've seen mention the place.
Larry Pepin  larrypepin@hotmail.com

Thank you for doing a great job on this website.
Derik Rawson Paris, France (ex Houston, Texas) rri@neosoft.com

It's a fantastic website! Thanks.  Pat & Gerry Watson watsons@stitchingstudio.com

Great website! Rick Fitzgerald rickfitzgerald@webtv.net

Wow...great information and website....thank you so much....
David Williams david276@sympatico.ca

We have been checking out your site Mac, good job!! It' helped us a lot!! thanx. Griff Sutherland Griff_Sutherland@telus.net

I am so happy to finally find a site that truly understands this wonderful area.
Lorraine lstrandlund@telus.com

A great site. More info on what to do, where to stay etc than I ever would have expected. we will be going to Barra/Melaque for 6 weeks and will definitely be watching this site and cheacking out the deals on hotels/bungalows etc. Thanks Brian brian@vacation.ca

Wonderful, well done, finally something concrete about this area, with pictures. Bernard subernard@hotmail.com

I applaud the work you have accomplished. Great site!
Daniel Hallas La Manzanilla, Mexico daniel000@prodigy.net.mx

Very cool web site Mac. Thanks so much for the info.
M. Bachler Minneapolis Mn. bachler@chibardun.net

Your site is really quite nice and I look daily wishing I was there instead of here in S.F. D.Spencer deana@cadence.com


I love your site. Lots and Lots of info.  Sierra Woods woodsg4@powersurfr.com

All of us at Costalegre.ca appreciate your fine comments

HOME     BACK     TOP